> > Fethiye to Rhodes Call Center 7/24 (09:00-21:00) Phone: 009 0252 614 4004
Blue Cruise Mavi Yolculuk goluboy kruiz Crociere Turchia Croisi Turquie
Lycian Coast Cruise - Highly Recommended!! FETHIYE KEKOVA FETHIYE 8 Days/7 Nights. Guaranteed Departure, every Saturday!
Highly Recommended Cabin Charter, Cruises FETHIYE to OLYMPOS or OLYMPOS to FETHIYE (4 Days/3 Nights) | %5 Group discounts (for 6 people or more)

FERRY SCHEDULES

Ferries Fethiye to Rhodes

Departures

Ferries Fethiye to Rhodes Departure at 09:00 from Fethiye Harbour.
The duration of the trip is 90 minutes.
A valid passport is required.
Please make sure your visa is valid as well.
Passengers need to be at the harbour at 08:00.

Pick up from & time:

Fethiye Lykia World: 07:15
Tuana Vista – Lykia Botanik: 07:30
Hotels in Oludeniz: 07:20 - 07:30
Hotels in Hisaronu: 07:40
Hotels in Ovacik: 07:50
Hill Side: 08:00
Letoonia Club: 08:10
Hotels in Calis: 07:45 - 08:00.

FETHIYE - RHODES FERRY TICKET ONE WAY

Rhodes Adults: 50 Euro.
Children 2004-2013: 40 Euro.
Children 2013-2016: 5 Euro.

NOTE: Taxes are included.

FETHIYE - RHODES FERRY TICKET RETURN SAME DAY

Adults: 60 Euro.
Children 2004-2013: 45 Euro.
Children 2013-2016: 5 Euro.

NOTE: Taxes are included.

FETHIYE - RHODES FERRY TICKET OPEN RETURN

Adults: 75 Euro.
Children 2004-2013: 50 Euro.
Children 2013-2016: 5 Euro.

NOTE: There is an extra 5 Euro tax per person to pay at the Rhodes Harbour.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Passengers must book at least one day in advance and passport details are required for the booking.
Reservations are preferable to ensure there is a place for you - especially during high season.
Most of the ferries have only 120 tickets available.

2016 departure dates & availability

Departure date Departure time Adult Price Available places
04 May 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
05 May 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
06 May 2016 (Friday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
09 May 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
11 May 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
12 May 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
13 May 2016 (Friday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
16 May 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
18 May 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
19 May 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
20 May 2016 (Friday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
23 May 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
25 May 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
26 May 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
27 May 2016 (Friday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
30 May 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
01 June 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
02 June 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
04 June 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
06 June 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
08 June 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
09 June 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
11 June 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
13 June 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
15 June 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
16 June 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
18 June 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
19 June 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
20 June 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
22 June 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
23 June 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
25 June 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
26 June 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
27 June 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
29 June 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
30 June 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
02 July 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
03 July 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
04 July 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
06 July 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
07 July 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
09 July 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
10 July 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
11 July 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
13 July 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
14 July 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
16 July 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
17 July 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
18 July 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
20 July 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
21 July 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
23 July 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
24 July 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
25 July 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
27 July 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
28 July 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
30 July 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
31 July 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
01 August 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
03 August 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
04 August 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
06 August 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
07 August 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
08 August 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
10 August 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
11 August 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
13 August 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
14 August 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
15 August 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
17 August 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
18 August 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
20 August 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
21 August 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
22 August 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
24 August 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
25 August 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
27 August 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
28 August 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
29 August 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
31 August 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
01 September 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
03 September 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
04 September 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
05 September 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
07 September 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
08 September 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
10 September 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
11 September 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
12 September 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
14 September 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
15 September 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
17 September 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
18 September 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
19 September 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
21 September 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
22 September 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
24 September 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
25 September 2016 (Sunday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
26 September 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
28 September 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
29 September 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
01 October 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
03 October 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
05 October 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
06 October 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
08 October 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
10 October 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
12 October 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
13 October 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
15 October 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
17 October 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
19 October 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
20 October 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
22 October 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
24 October 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
26 October 2016 (Wednesday) 09:00 50.00 € 70
27 October 2016 (Thursday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
29 October 2016 (Saturday) 09:00 50.00 € 90
31 October 2016 (Monday) 09:00 50.00 € 90

FERRIES FETHIYE TO RHODES ONLINE BOOKING

FERRIES FETHIYE TO RHODES - ONLINE FERRY TICKET BOOKING
Departure Date & Time Adults Children Infants Ticket Type
These prices are in € per person.
Confirmation is immediate! It only takes 2 minutes.