> > Rhodes to Fethiye Call Center 7/24 (09:00-21:00) Phone: 009 0252 614 4004
Blue Cruise Mavi Yolculuk goluboy kruiz Crociere Turchia Croisi Turquie
Lycian Coast Cruise - Highly Recommended!! FETHIYE KEKOVA FETHIYE 8 Days/7 Nights. Guaranteed Departure, every Saturday!
Highly Recommended Cabin Charter, Cruises FETHIYE to OLYMPOS or OLYMPOS to FETHIYE (4 Days/3 Nights) | %5 Group discounts (for 6 people or more)

FERRY SCHEDULES

Ferries Rhodes to Fethiye

Departures/Schedules:

Ferries Rhodes to Fethiye
Departure at 16:30 from Rhodes Harbour.
ONLY TUESDAY & SUNDAY & 08:30 from Rhodes Harbour.
The duration of the trip is 90 minutes.
A valid passport is required.
Please make sure your visa is valid as well.
Passengers need to be at the harbour at 15:30.

RHODES - FETHIYE FERRY TICKET ONE WAY

Rhodes Adults: 50 Euro.
Children 2005-2014: 40 Euro.
Children 2014-2017: 5 Euro.

NOTE: Taxes are included.

RHODES - FETHIYE FERRY TICKET RETURN SAME DAY

Adults: 60 Euro.
Children 2005-2014: 45 Euro.
Children 2014-2017: 5 Euro.

NOTE: Taxes are included.

RHODES - FETHIYE FERRY TICKET OPEN RETURN

Fethiye Adults: 75 Euro.
Children 2005-2014: 50 Euro.
Children 2014-2017: 5 Euro.

NOTE: There is an extra 5 Euro tax per person to pay at the Rhodes Harbour.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Passengers must book at least one day in advance and passport details are required for the booking.
Reservations are preferable to ensure there is a place for you - especially during high season.
Most of the ferries have only 120 tickets available.

2017 departure dates & availability

Departure date Departure time Adult Price Available places
01 May 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
02 May 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
03 May 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
04 May 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
05 May 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
06 May 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
07 May 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
08 May 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
09 May 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
10 May 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
11 May 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
12 May 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
13 May 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
14 May 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
15 May 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
16 May 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
17 May 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
18 May 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
19 May 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
20 May 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
21 May 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
22 May 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
23 May 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
24 May 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
25 May 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
26 May 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
27 May 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
28 May 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
29 May 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
30 May 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
31 May 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
01 June 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
02 June 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
03 June 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
04 June 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
05 June 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
06 June 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
07 June 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
08 June 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
09 June 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
10 June 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
11 June 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
12 June 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
13 June 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
14 June 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
15 June 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
16 June 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
17 June 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
18 June 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
19 June 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
20 June 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
21 June 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
22 June 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
23 June 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
24 June 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
25 June 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
26 June 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
27 June 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
28 June 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
29 June 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
30 June 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
01 July 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
02 July 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
03 July 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
04 July 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
05 July 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
06 July 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
07 July 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
08 July 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
09 July 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
10 July 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
11 July 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
12 July 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
13 July 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
14 July 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
15 July 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
16 July 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
17 July 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
18 July 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
19 July 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
20 July 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
21 July 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
22 July 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
23 July 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
24 July 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
25 July 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
26 July 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
27 July 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
28 July 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
29 July 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
30 July 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
31 July 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
01 August 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
02 August 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
03 August 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
04 August 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
05 August 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
06 August 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
07 August 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
08 August 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
09 August 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
10 August 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
11 August 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
12 August 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
13 August 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
14 August 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
15 August 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
16 August 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
17 August 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
18 August 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
19 August 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
20 August 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
21 August 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
22 August 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
23 August 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
24 August 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
25 August 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
26 August 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
27 August 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
28 August 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
29 August 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
30 August 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
31 August 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
01 September 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
02 September 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
03 September 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
04 September 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
05 September 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
06 September 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
07 September 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
08 September 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
09 September 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
10 September 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
11 September 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
12 September 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
13 September 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
14 September 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
15 September 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
16 September 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
17 September 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
18 September 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
19 September 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
20 September 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
21 September 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
22 September 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
23 September 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
24 September 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
25 September 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
26 September 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
27 September 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
28 September 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
29 September 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
30 September 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
01 October 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
02 October 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
03 October 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
04 October 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
05 October 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
06 October 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
07 October 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
08 October 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
09 October 2017 (Monday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
10 October 2017 (Tuesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
11 October 2017 (Wednesday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
12 October 2017 (Thursday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
13 October 2017 (Friday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
14 October 2017 (Saturday) 16:30 50.00 € 130
15 October 2017 (Sunday) 16:30 50.00 € 130

FERRIES RHODES TO FETHIYE ONLINE BOOKING

FERRIES RHODES TO FETHIYE - ONLINE FERRY TICKET BOOKING
Departure Date & Time Adults Children Infants Ticket Type
These prices are in € per person.
Confirmation is immediate! It only takes 2 minutes.