> > Samos to Kusadasi Call Center 7/24 (09:00-21:00) Phone: 009 0252 614 4004
Blue Cruise Mavi Yolculuk Круизы Турции Crociere Turchia Croisière Turquie
Lycian Coast Cruise - Highly Recommended!! FETHIYE KEKOVA FETHIYE 8 Days/7 Nights. Guaranteed Departure, every Saturday!
Highly Recommended Cabin Charter, Cruises FETHIYE to OLYMPOS or OLYMPOS to FETHIYE (4 Days/3 Nights) | %5 Group discounts (for 6 people or more)

FERRY SCHEDULES

Ferries Samos to Kusadasi

Departures/Schedules:

Ferries Samos to Kusadasi DAILY departures from 01 APRIL 2014.
The duration of the trip is 50 minutes.
Departure at 08:30 and 17:00 from Samos Harbour.
A valid passport is required.
Please make sure your visa is valid as well.
Passengers need to be at the harbour at 07:45 or 16:00.

SAMOS - KUSADASI FERRY TICKET ONE WAY

Kusadasi Adults: 37 Euro.
Children 2002-2011: %50 Discount.
Children 2011-2014: 2 Euro.

NOTE: There is an extra 10 Euro tax per person to pay at the Samos Harbour.

SAMOS - KUSADASI FERRY TICKET RETURN SAME DAY

Samos Adults: 47 Euro.
Children 2002-2011: %50 Discount.
Children 2011-2014: 2 Euro.

NOTE: There is an extra 10 Euro tax per person to pay at the Samos Harbour.

SAMOS - KUSADASI FERRY TICKET OPEN RETURN

Adults: 47 Euro.
Children 2002-2011: %50 Discount.
Children 2011-2014: 4 Euro.

NOTE: There is an extra 10 Euro tax per person to pay at the Samos Harbour.

GENERAL INFORMATION

Passengers must book at least one day in advance and passport details are required for the booking.
Reservations are preferable to ensure there is a place for you - especially during high season.
Most of the ferries have only 120 tickets available.

2014 departure dates & availability

Departure date Departure time Adult Price Available places
31 July 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
01 August 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
02 August 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
03 August 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
04 August 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
05 August 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
06 August 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
07 August 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
08 August 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
09 August 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
10 August 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
11 August 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
12 August 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
13 August 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
14 August 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
15 August 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
16 August 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
17 August 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
18 August 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
19 August 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
20 August 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
21 August 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
22 August 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
23 August 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
24 August 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
25 August 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
26 August 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
27 August 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
28 August 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
29 August 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
30 August 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
31 August 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
01 September 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
02 September 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
03 September 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
04 September 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
05 September 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
06 September 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
07 September 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
08 September 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
09 September 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
10 September 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
11 September 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
12 September 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
13 September 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
14 September 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
15 September 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
16 September 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
17 September 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
18 September 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
19 September 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
20 September 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
21 September 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
22 September 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
23 September 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
24 September 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
25 September 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
26 September 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
27 September 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
28 September 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
29 September 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
30 September 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
01 October 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
02 October 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
03 October 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
04 October 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
05 October 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
06 October 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
07 October 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
08 October 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
09 October 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
10 October 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
11 October 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
12 October 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
13 October 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
14 October 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
15 October 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
16 October 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
17 October 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
18 October 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
19 October 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
20 October 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
21 October 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
22 October 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
23 October 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
24 October 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
25 October 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
26 October 2014 (Sunday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
27 October 2014 (Monday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
28 October 2014 (Tuesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
29 October 2014 (Wednesday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
30 October 2014 (Thursday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
31 October 2014 (Friday) 16:30 37.00 € 90
01 November 2014 (Saturday) 16:30 37.00 € 90

FERRIES RHODES TO MARMARIS ONLINE BOOKING

FERRIES RHODES TO MARMARIS - ONLINE FERRY TICKET BOOKING
Departure Date & Time Adults Children Infants Ticket Type
These prices are in € per person.
Confirmation is immediate! It only takes 2 minutes.