Reviews

Reviews from our customers

Total Reviews 19
  • Hakan Erenler / Fetiye Olimpos Cabin Charter

    2017-08-05

    Çok keyif aldık..

  • orlando Romero / fethiye Kekova fethiye cruise

    2017-06-03

    We still talk about our trip to Turkey and especially our time in Fethiye.It is still fresh in our minds. Thank you again for your kindnesswhile we there. good luck and Happy life to you.

  • sally / olympos cruise

    2017-05-27

    So lucky to have experienced V-GO'...

  • Kellie O donnell / fethiye olympos cruise

    2017-07-11

    Exceeded all my expectations. cruise covered Turkey majically! Clean,well kept yacht.... kellie Avustralia

  • Bruce hamilton / fethiye olympos cruise

    2016-06-07

    Good on you guys.Bloody good trip,one of the best in my long life.V-GO rocks!. All the best for the Future! Thanks... Bruce NZ.

  • tumbull family / 12 islands cruise

    2016-07-27

    The good reputation V-Go has earnt will be spreadfar+wide! happy and safe sailing! Thanks.

  • Rosanne / fethiye keova fethiye Cruise

    2016-08-06

    Cruise was excellent and will definitely be going again (and taking all my friends next time)You can tell your boys that they did an awesome job ! thanks.

  • helen,Dave,sarah,Junny / Olympos fethiye cruise

    2016-08-29

    kep up your excellent service & laughs. great valu for money!...

  • John cortes / rhodes cruise

    0000-00-00

    thank you! v-go

  • seidel family / Greek islands cruise

    0000-00-00

    I had really memorable 8 days on the boat. Meeting nice people, relaxing , hiking on the islands, swimming with fishes and turtles in perfect clear water, delicious foods. Cabins were comfortable and clean but i prefered sleeping under the stars and waking up with sunshine and beautiful view. It was the greatest experience that i have ever lived. Thanks for everything!

  • louise Nordström / Greek islands cruise

    0000-00-00

    It was the greatest experience that i have ever lived. Thanks for everything!

  • Anette Randt / Greek islands cruise

    0000-00-00

    We had a fantastic cruise aboard the traditional Turkish / greek gulet exploring the coastline around Greek islands. Ali was not only a great skipper but a fantastic cook who delivered great meals that delighted us each evening. Beautiful waters for swimming and tranquil evenings where we slept under the stars on the deck. Very unique and relaxing experience.

  • Simone emkan / Rhodes cruise

    0000-00-00

    good crew... good food... and wonderful weather :-)

  • hans jacobsen / fethiye kekova fethiye cruise

    0000-00-00

    I took the cruise from Fethiye Kekova Fethiye cruise, I highly recommend this for a super relaxing 4 days on the Mediterranean. I was on Captain's Salih boat and he and his crew were excellent!

  • birgitte LİNEAU / fethiye Marmaris Cruise

    0000-00-00

    Every moment was peaceful, relaxing and surrounded by the gorgeous scenery of southern Turkey's coast. It will always be remembered as one of my favorite holidays.

  • Berndt Portish / Greek islands cruise

    0000-00-00

    The crew were wonderful, helpful, knowledgable, and so fun. Captain was fantastic ,he answered all of our questions before we set sail, knew exactly where to take us and where was too crowded, and provided so much fun for us. Thank you V-GO

  • Tobias Wörle / fethiye Olympos Cruise

    0000-00-00

    Our gang of 17 went on an 8-day cruise with V-GO aboard the Buket gulet and it was the BEST VACATION we have ever been on!!!

  • Georgia Querner / fethiye kekova fethiye cruise

    0000-00-00

    Amazing 7 day cruise! We spent 7 days onboard the Grand acar with ahmet and his crew in early September. The boat was amazing, very large and spacious Gulet with private cabins and ensuit although very little time is spent here and most of the time spent sleeping on deck under the stars. Go V-GO

  • Niclas Kuetsell / Rhodes cruise

    0000-00-00

    İ love greek İslands! Fantastic cruise along the Greek islands Symi,Tlos, Chalki Very relaxing, nature and sea at its best (seaturtles and dolphins have been sighted!), excellent food and a lovely crew. We can only recommend this trip from every point if view.