> > > Fethiye - Kekova - Fethiye Call Center 7/24 (09:00-21:00) Phone: 009 0252 614 4004
Blue Cruise Mavi Yolculuk Круизы Турции Crociere Turchia Croisière Turquie
Lycian Coast Cruise - Highly Recommended!! FETHIYE KEKOVA FETHIYE 8 Days/7 Nights. Guaranteed Departure, every Saturday!
Highly Recommended Cabin Charter, Cruises FETHIYE to OLYMPOS or OLYMPOS to FETHIYE (4 Days/3 Nights) | %5 Group discounts (for 6 people or more)

Cabin Charter Fethiye - Kekova - Fethiye

BOOK NOW GET %15 OFF
Booking period: 17 April 2014 - 17 May 2014
Travel period: 01 April 2014 - 01 June 2014
Coupon code: VGO2014

Day 1:

Fethiye Harbour Transfer to your gulet in the harbour of Fethiye, meeting point of the Aegean and Mediterranean Sea.
Fethiye seaport with its sheltered structure is an important stop for yachtsmen, at the head of a beautiful bay strewn with islands.
Boarding, dinner & overnight in Fethiye.

Day 2:

Butterfly Valley After breakfast set off along the coast of Fethiye Peninsular for lunch in a secluded bay.
When sea conditions permitting we will sail to Butterfly Valley & Oludeniz for visit and swim.
The night is spent at St.Nicholas Island, where you can explore the ruins of a Byzantine settlement as the sun sets.

Day 3:

Kas An early start for Yesilkoy, where we have breakfast and time to swim in this quiet bay surrounded by olive groves.
Then it's off to Kas, a small harbour town with a charming bohemian atmosphere, where you'll spend the night.

Day 4:

Simena Climb up to the castle on Simena for a spectacular view of the ancient city.
Out in the bay, overlooked by a theatre carved into the rock, a single Lycian sarcophagus sits on its pedestal in the water.
The night is spent in the wide bay surrounded by green hills, at nearby Ucagiz.

Day 5:

Sunken City A short cruise along the Mediterranean coast to the ruins at Kekova - the Sunken City.
Swim and lunch at Tersane Bay where you'll see the ruins of a Byzantine church and a Roman dockyard on the beach.
Sailing to Gokkaya to spend the night.

Day 6:

Bayindir Limani After breakfast, a short cruise to the sheltered bay at Bayindir Limani for a swim.
The rest of the day is spent in Kalkan, a picturesque harbour town set on the hillside, where you can explore the cobbled winding streets or take an optional trip to nearby Patara Beach or the ruins at Xanthos and Letoon.

Day 7:

Camli Burun After an early start to Camli Burun, a natural bay edged with pine-clad hills, your last night on board is spent in Batikkaya Bay.
Another day of relaxing, sunbathing and swimming has past.

Day 8:

Fethiye Harbour 1 Arriving back in the harbour of Fethiye.

NOTE:

Yacht In case of poor weather and/or sea conditions, this program is subject to change without notice.
No money will be refunded.


INCLUDED:
Transfer from your Hotel in Fethiye to the gulet.
All meals (Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner), fuel, harbour fees, service.
Standard yacht equipment, board games, snorkels & masks, fishing lines.
Passengers may bring snacks, such as fruit, nuts, muesli, yoghurt, chocolate...
(Not sold on board)

NOT INCLUDED:
All drinks, also water, are sold on board at reasonable prices.
Please do not bring your own drinks on board.
Please bring your own towels.
Archaeological sites and national parks entrance fees.
Crew tip of 3-5% is also not included in price.

2014 departure dates & availability

Departure date Price Available places
19 April 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
26 April 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
03 May 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
10 May 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
17 May 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
24 May 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
31 May 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
07 June 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
14 June 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
21 June 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
28 June 2014 (Saturday) 345.00 € 16
05 July 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
12 July 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
19 July 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
26 July 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
02 August 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
09 August 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
16 August 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
23 August 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
30 August 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
06 September 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
13 September 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
20 September 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
27 September 2014 (Saturday) 485.00 € 16
04 October 2014 (Saturday) 285.00 € 16
11 October 2014 (Saturday) 285.00 € 16
18 October 2014 (Saturday) 285.00 € 16
25 October 2014 (Saturday) 285.00 € 16

These prices are in € per person.

Cabins on Turkish Gulets are for 2 or 3 persons. Single supplement is not available, single passengers will share or need to pay double to get a private cabin.
Most people choose to sleep on the deck, on comfortable sun beds, under the stars...

Departure Date Person Coupon  
Instant Confirmation! It only takes 2 minutes.